2020 Sponsors & Exhibitors

microsoft logo Crown Commercial Service logo

Microsoft Corp IoT WW is a technology company whose mission is to empower every person and every organization on the planet to achieve more.

We strive to create local opportunity, growth, and impact in every country around the world.

Exhibitor: Microsoft Corp IoT WW Microsoft Deutschland GmbH

Contact: Walter-Gropius-Straße 5, 80807 München

E-mail: eventiot@microsoft.com

Web: https://azure.microsoft.com/en-us/services/azure-sphere/

Crown Commercial Service

The Crown Commercial Service (CCS) brings together policy, advice and direct buying; providing commercial services to the public sector and saving money for the taxpayer.

We’ve brought policy, advice and direct buying together in a single organisation to:
  • make savings for customers in both central government and the wider public sector
  • achieve maximum value from every commercial relationship
  • improve the quality of service delivery for common goods and services across government

We work with over 17,000 customer organisations in the public sector and our services are provided by more than 5,000 suppliers.

Media Partners

Coming soon

Stand Booking or Sponsorship information

Smart Cities UK provides a unique platform to showcase your organisations services & support for UK Cities & Towns seeking collaboration. We offer a range of packages from branding through to speaking. We can tailor packages to suit your budgets and needs.

Book a stand at the 2020 Smart Cities UK Conference with prices from £250 per m2.

Please contact Scott Buckler or Guy Whiffen for more information:


Call: 01892 530027

Who will you be engaging with at the event?

Smart Cities UK 2019.png

2019 Tech Companies included:

  • BlackBerry

  • SAS UK

  • Hanwha Techwin Europe

  • Microsoft

  • Dell

  • Eon

  • EDF Energy

  • Zip Car

2019 Local Authorities included:

  • Kent County Council

  • City of Cardiff Council

  • Barking and Dagenham London Borough Council

  • Cambridgeshire County Council

  • Woking Borough Council

  • Lake District National Park

  • London Borough of Southwark

  • Croydon Council

  • Epsom and Ewell Borough Council

  • Southend on Sea Borough Council

  • Hackney Council

  • Oxford City Council

  • City of Westminster

  • Southampton City Council

  • Transport for London

  • Royal Borough of Kingston

  • Leeds City Council

  • Buckinghamshire County Council

  • Bournemouth Council CBID

  • Richmond and Wandsworth Council

  • Newcastle City Council